Our Judging Panel

We would like to thank our judges for kindly giving their dedication and expertise. All decisions regarding the judging process are made by our independent Judging Panel consisting of senior executives from various sector and backgrounds within the UK.

Ruth Alade Conteh

Group DEI, Strategy and Policy Co-chair for Race at Work Colleague Taskforce


Clare Ashley

Managing Director, Engineering

Goldman Sachs

Monica Chadha

Non-Executive Director

British Film Institute

Yasmine Chinwala OBE


New Financial

Christoper Corsico

SVP Development, R&D


Tia Counts

Chief Responsibility & Diversity Officer


Paul Drechsler CBE

Chairman, International Chamber of Commerce U.K.

President, Society of Chemical Industry

Caroline Francillette

Regional Sales Manager


Sarah Gregory

Inclusion and Diversity Partner

Baker McKenzie

Donna Herdsman

Senior Client Partner and Head of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (EMEA)

Korn Ferry

Joanna Kurowska

VP, Managing Director UK and Ireland

IHG Hotels and Resorts

Didier Lambert

Managing Director and Lead Portfolio Manager, Emerging Market Debt

J.P. Morgan Asset Management

Oba Nsuge KC

Head of Chambers

Pump Court Chambers

Kelechi Onukogu

Managing Director, EMEA, Head Controls Leader, Corporate and Investment Bank

Wells Fargo

Dipak Patel

Senior MD, Partner, and Associate Director of Global Consultant Relations

Wellington Management

Nathaniel Peat

Entrepreneur, Chair and Board Member

Cecil Peters

Head of DE&I and Black Pathways EMEA

JP Morgan Chase & Co

Tim Roberts

Partner and Managing Director, UK Country Co-Leader


Dr Olusiji Sanya

Chief Financial Officer


Eva Sonaike

Creative Director and Founder

Eva Sonaike

Daniel Taylor MBE FRSA

Managing Director

MDC Group

Kenneth Olumuyiwa Tharp CBE

Freelance Arts and Culture Consultant

Miss Samantha Tross

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Emile Vidal Carr

Founding Director and Head of Design

Emile Vidal Carr

Chris Young

Vice President, HR